meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

What’s YOUR favorite cupcake flavor?? Giveaway! November 10, 2010

I  am in the process of creating a new line of cards and just launched my first one!  How cute is this cupcake card and coordinating envelope.  All cards in my new line will come with a coordinating envelope.  🙂  So, what does all this have to do with your favorite cupcake flavor??  I want to know your suggestions on color combos.  I work with PINK a lot and would love to break away from that a bit with this new line.  Give me your thoughts…

OH YEAH!!!  I almost forgot!!  One lucky commenter will receive a cupcake card and envelope free – and I will do my best to have you win one with YOUR favorite color combo/flavor.  No catches or gimmicks.  Simply comment on this post what color/flavor combo YOU’D like to see in my shop, and you just might win!!!!  🙂

P.S. -Make sure I know how to contact you!!  🙂

P.S.S. – Winner will be announced Sunday, November 14th after 5:00 pm CST ~~~~Congrats to Claire!!!!!  🙂

 

9 Responses to “What’s YOUR favorite cupcake flavor?? Giveaway!”

  1. lindsay Says:

    ooh maybe an orange creamsicle set, yum! 🙂

  2. marie sierra Says:

    i think your cupcake card is darling! i woould be happy to win one..no matter what the color!

  3. Claire Ryder Says:

    MMMMM Cupcakes are my fave! Much better than big cake that you feel guilty if you don’t share.
    My fave at the moment has been a chocolate cupcake with a minty green icing top and chocolate flakes. I also did a batch with a smashed up mint chocolate bar mixed into the batter and oh god that was gooooood!

  4. Rhonda Says:

    Oooohhhh I say chocolate on top with a turquoise “cupcake wrapper”…maybe pink and turquiose “sprinkles”?? Love love love love your cupcake cards Mel. They are absolutely adorable!!

  5. Hi Claire!!!

    Oh yum!! That does sound good!! Congrats! You won my giveaway!! 🙂 I’ll be sending you an email shortly to get your address, dear. Thanks so much for entering!

    -Mel 🙂

  6. That sounds adorable, Rhonda!! I will definitely have to make one like this for my shop. Hmm…Maybe I will call it “The Rhonda”. LOL

  7. Oooh, so yummy!! Forget paper! I’m going to have to try that one for REAL!! LOL…Thanks so much for entering, Lindsey!

  8. Thanks so much, Marie!! You’re so sweet to say those things!! 🙂 Thanks for entering and keep coming back – I just might give away another one soon!


Leave a Reply

