meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Stylin’… October 15, 2010

Trying out some new things!  As artists, I feel like we change and evolve our styles over time.  I know that when looking back at what I used to create in the beginning and then look at what I do now, my style seems completely different.  I always have ideas and things I want to try floating around in my head.  Finally, some of those ideas have come to fruition.  I’d love your opinions!  🙂

 

One Response to “Stylin’…”

  1. lovely…. great blog and items!


Leave a Reply

