meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Wow!! Just got some FREE advertising October 12, 2010

Filed under: Everything Else — meldewdesigns @ 11:58 am
Tags: , , , ,

I just received word today that I am Featured Seller on Tools For Etsy!!!  This has made my day and I can’t tell you how excited I am!!!  🙂 Please come check it out and find out how you can get FREE advertising for YOUR Etsy Shop!!!  🙂 Marketing is so important for a successful business and when you don’t really have to spend a whole lot of time, effort or money, it’s even BETTER!!!  🙂

 

One Response to “Wow!! Just got some FREE advertising”

  1. Rhonda Says:

    I’m sooooo happy for you!! This is absolutely AWESOME my friend. You very much deserve it! 😀


Leave a Reply

