meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Spooky New Products – JUST in time for Halloween October 12, 2010

Filed under: New Additions — meldewdesigns @ 12:08 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Many cards went into my shop last night!!  Do you have a favorite?  Tip:  Like several cards in my shop and can’t decide on just one?  Don’t fret, my pet!  🙂 Send me a convo or an email and I can make a bundled offer for you!  See there!  NOW, you don’t have to worry your pretty little head about it anymore!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

