meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Busy Little Bee October 4, 2010

Here is even more that will be added to my shop, meldewdesigns, soon!!!  Here’s what you’re seeing below:

  • Holly Berries
  • Ivory flowers with glitter centers
  • White flowers
  • LOTS of tag sets
  • New Alpha sets
  • Give Thanks Card
  • Stars
  • Card Greetings
  • Apples
 

One Response to “Busy Little Bee”

  1. Good day!This was a really brilliant blog!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to approach your topic in bing
    Also I learn much in your Topics really thanks very much i will come again


Leave a Reply

