meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Winner Announced!! September 1, 2010

Filed under: Everything Else — meldewdesigns @ 6:10 am

My apologies for the tardiness in the announcement…I didn’t take into consideration school starting up for me and the timing of everything!  Anyway…

The winner is MELISSA!!!  Melissa, I will send you an email to get your address!!

Bummed you didn’t win??  No worries!!  I found even more I need to give away that I just don’t use anymore.  Stay tuned.  That giveaway will be announced soon!!  🙂

 

2 Responses to “Winner Announced!!”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Yay, thank you so very much! You brightened my day!!!

  2. Awww!! It brightens my day to be able to give things away and brighten someone else’s day!! 🙂 Your stuff is in the mail, by the way! I hope you enjoy! 🙂


Leave a Reply

