meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Need some serious photo tips! August 12, 2010

Filed under: Everything Else — meldewdesigns @ 11:17 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

When it comes to people, places, and a good selection of objects, I am a pretty darn photographer.  When it comes to photographing paper goods, I don’t do so hot – which is pretty darn unfortunate since I SELL them…LOL…I’ve asked around in the Etsy community and many seem to agree that paper products are one of the hardest things to photograph, but I SERIOUSLY need some help!!!  Any ideas would be really, really appreciated – I mean, REALLY appreciated.  🙂

Lots of photos below in my blog OR just click on “New Additions”.

 

Leave a Reply

