meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Feeling MUCH better!! :) May 12, 2009

Filed under: What's Going On With Me.... — meldewdesigns @ 10:21 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Ohhhhh!!  What dear sweet people who visit my blog!  The sweet comments and well wishes meant so much to me and really boosted me on to the road to recovery!  🙂

 

I DID visit the doctor this weekend and found out that I have “multi-itis” (which apparently is Sinusitis, Bronchitis and a couple other itis-es).  I also had ear infections in both ears. 

The fix?  A steroid shot, a prescription of antibiotics, and a strict diet of breathing treatments (so this doesn’t interfere more with my asthma).

 

PLUS – the thing about my boss?  We found out today that we will be getting our NEW manager on June 1st and it’s a guy we are all familiar with.  So, while we’re upset about the loss of our previous manager, we are happy about the man that was hired to take his place.

 

Thanks again to all my sweet friends who look out for me and care for me.  I really appreciate your kind words.  You all know who you are! 🙂

 

One Response to “Feeling MUCH better!! :)”


Leave a Reply

