meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

More New Items! April 5, 2009

Filed under: New Additions — meldewdesigns @ 12:32 pm

Offering a new product I’m excited about!  Take a look and see what you think!  🙂  You can use them as tags on your product, as embellishments on your scrapbooking pages, or as sweet little thank you notes.   I’m selling a set of 6 for $1.00, and am offering to punch a single hole at the customer’s request.

What do you think?  Is the pricing okay?  I would really appreciate any comments you feel like offering.  🙂

Will probably post two-three times today because I am listing all kinds of cool stuff in my shop today!! So excited to post them here as well!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

