meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

April Fool’s Day!! :) April 1, 2009

Filed under: Everything Else — meldewdesigns @ 8:54 pm
Tags: , , ,

I had completely forgotten about April Fool’s Day this year for the first few hours of the day.  Some co-workers of mine and I pulled a little prank on our boss, but it was nothing big.  It’s so funny, looking back….when I was younger, I would plan days in advance what types of pranks I was going to pull and who would be my lucky victims!!  LOL  As you get older, I guess it’s just not as fun!

 

So, I was looking on the internet today to see what I could find out about the “holiday”.  I found this great website called “Museum of Hoaxes” and they have a feature about the Top 100 April Fool’s Day Hoaxes.  You might take a gander here.

 

One Response to “April Fool’s Day!! :)”

  1. matt Says:

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).


Leave a Reply

