meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Still doing well! March 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — meldewdesigns @ 4:57 pm

Just a quick check-in!!  Wanted to let everyone know that walking is going even better than I expected.  Physical therapy seems to be helping.  I am getting more movement and motion in my foot.  While I am still wearing the brace/boot, I actually walk barefoot around the house and am having no problems.  I must say that it is FREAKIN’ AWESOME!!!!

Hoping to come back to Etsy soon…Will make an announcement here when that happens!  Love you all and thank you so much for all of your support!

 

One Response to “Still doing well!”

  1. Rhonda Says:

    This is AWESOME news dear one!!! CONGRATULATIONS on continuing to improve.

    Can’t wait for you to come back to etsy!! Many hugs and much love!!
    Rhonda


Leave a Reply

