meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Sneak Peek!! December 7, 2008

Filed under: New Additions — meldewdesigns @ 6:49 pm

For a while, I’ve been trying to stay positive about my situation in life right now, but have gone through small bouts of depression…hard to create when you’re depressed, well for me anyway!  LOL 

Things are on the upswing and I got to creating yesterday.  I set out to make a few cards – BOY, did I??  LOL….I think I made 10 cards and made sketches for about 5 more!! So excited!!  The point?  YOU get a sneak peak before I post them to my shop!!  🙂

 

2 Responses to “Sneak Peek!!”

  1. Rhonda Says:

    These are great Mel! I hope things are better for you now. However, I do completely understand. When you aren’t 100%, it’s so very hard to create. I’m happy you are BACK!!!

  2. Kay Says:

    These are great. Glad you’re doing better. And when you’re doing something you love, it always makes you forget for a while what problems you might have.


Leave a Reply

