meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

200th sale?? December 5, 2008

Filed under: Everything Else — meldewdesigns @ 6:39 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Shhhh…Guess what?  I am just almost to 200 sales!  The buyer who helps me accomplish reaching my 200th sale mark will receive a BIG goodie bag in their package!!! 

I can’t wait…do us BOTH a favor and be my 200th buyer!  I have goodies that I’m just itching to give away and YOU could get some great items to become stocking stuffers (or to just keep for yourself)!! LOL  🙂

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________

I was at 197 yesterday when writing this post.  Thanks to a sale from my friend, South, I am now sitting at 198 sales… 🙂

 

One Response to “200th sale??”

  1. Rhonda Says:

    What an accomplishment!! YAY!!!!!


Leave a Reply

