meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Leg Update October 24, 2008

Filed under: What's Going On With Me.... — meldewdesigns @ 4:52 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Still broken, but not AS broken.  LOL  I went to the doctor about a week ago for them to take X-rays and to change the cast.  The x-ray showed a “cloud” around where the break is, which apparently means it’s healing.  Even better?  It seems to be growing in the right direction.  I guess that they see broken bones growing together the wrong way or something.  LOL  Who knows?

 

2 Responses to “Leg Update”

  1. thecozyloft Says:

    That’s GREAT news Mel!!! I’m praying for you to have a speedy recovery ((((hugs))))

    Please take care of YOU!!! 😀

  2. Sheree Byrd Says:

    I hope all goes well for you! Im keeping you in my prayers.Love your blog!Take care and get some rest . Thinking of you ,Sheree


Leave a Reply

