meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Shop is Filling Up!! October 6, 2008

Filed under: New Additions — meldewdesigns @ 5:26 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

WOW-de-dow!!  I know this sounds silly, but I am so excited about this!!  I now have THREE pages worth of items in my shop at one time!!  I don’t know why it’s been that I haven’t been able to keep more than two pages worth of product in my Etsy shop at any one time – sell it quickly or not productive enough…who knows???  I’ve been doing some FALL cleaning in my studio lately and have come across so many things that I know that I won’t use and most of it are things that have NEVER been opened.  I’m trying to not waste as much so I thought I might as well try to see if someone else might need it!!!  🙂  Plus, since I’m obviously at home more with my broken leg, I’ve been busy making all kinds of things.  Here are some pics for you!  Some of this is in my shop already and some of it will be added later today or tomorrow.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

