meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Lookie!! August 23, 2008

Filed under: Everything Else — meldewdesigns @ 8:54 pm

My sweet friend, Rhonda (a.k.a. thecozyloft) shared this cool site with me a while back and I played around with it a little bit, but never published anything.  Well, now I can’t say that anymore!!  LOL….I finished up a page about my hubby and me that I had been working on.  I’m really happy with it and would encourage all of you to try doing some of your own!!  🙂

I must say that while I am a paper crafter, I have never played around with digital scrapbooking.  This is my first attempt, so if you ARE a digital scrapbooker, be nice.  LOL 

Click here to see mine.

 

One Response to “Lookie!!”

  1. thecozyloft Says:

    Your scrapblog looks AWESOME and so does the happy couple!! Great job!


Leave a Reply

