meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

One other thing… July 18, 2008

Filed under: Everything Else,What's Going On With Me.... — meldewdesigns @ 1:09 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am approaching my 100th sale (YAY!), and want to do something to celebrate!!  Who better to celebrate with than my customers like you?!?!  🙂  So, whoever buys the 100th item from my shop will also receive a bundle of goodies!!  So, remember, once someone becomes the 100th buyer, they get the goods!  It could be you.  Check out the shop here for working towards being the 100th buyer!  Get the idea?  Have I said “100th” enough?  Can you tell I’m excited about this?  LOL

 

Leave a Reply

