meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

Hello world and hello to WordPress!! :) July 14, 2008

Filed under: Everything Else,What's Going On With Me.... — meldewdesigns @ 5:22 pm
Tags: , , ,

Trying out a new blog!!  Heard some great things about it from my good friend, thecozyloft!!  Seeing how it all works compared to blogger!!  🙂  Been blogging on blogger, but thought I would give wordpress here a chance!!  🙂  What do you think??  Soon, I will be adding blogs where I feature other Etsians PLUS I still have yet to announce the winner of my giveaway!!  🙂  All coming very soon!!  🙂

 

One Response to “Hello world and hello to WordPress!! :)”

  1. thecozyloft Says:

    Oh Yay!!! You look so pretty over here! I do so hope you decide to stay. The blog looks AWESOME my sweet friend!!! (((hugs)))


Leave a Reply

