meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

New card in shop!! June 4, 2008

Filed under: New Additions — meldewdesigns @ 6:04 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Wow!! Those number tags went FAST!!! I had 5 lots of them and they all sold to ONE buyer! Hey, I’m not complainin’!! Check out this new card I posted recently. I made it in honor of my sister who says this ALL the time. But, it makes a cute, versatile card because it could be given for several different occasions!

 

One Response to “New card in shop!!”

  1. Leslie Says:

    The card is cute. lol my boyfriend says that all the time.


Leave a Reply

