meldewdesigns – Paper Craft Central!

A little 'bout my Etsy site and a little 'bout my life!

My first official blog!!! May 20, 2008

Welcome, welcome, welcome!!! I’m so excited to start up this blog. My intention with this blog is to introduce you to some fun handmade STUFF I find online and to show you some of my new creations that you can look at and purchase on my Etsy site.   While it’s primarily for business purposes, I will tell you about some stuff going on in my life.  Read those posts, if interested!!!  LOL

http://meldewdesigns.etsy.com

If you find some handmade STUFF that you think should be featured on my site, please let me know! 🙂

I’ll constantly be updating this site and my Etsy store. I’m open to suggestions!!

Thanks!
Mel

 

Leave a Reply

